Stacking the Shelves #1

stacking the shelves

I’ve never done the Stacking the Shelves meme before and I’m excited to do it for the 1st time. I buy a lot of books (oops, I have a problem.) and I get super excited whenever I have a new book to put on my shelf. This meme was created by Tyngas Reviews and that link will tell you everything you need if you’d like to take part. So, let’s get started!

Physical Books.

books

  • The Girl of Ink and Stars – Kiran Millwood Hargrave.
  • Six of Crows – Leigh Bardugo.
  • Illuminae – Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff.
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses – Sarah J. Maas.

I’m looking forward to all of these books especially a Court of Thorns and Roses because everybody is saying how good the 2nd book is. I’m really looking forward to Illuminae too because I think the layout is something really different and unique.

E-Books.

 

  • The Angel Knights – Mary Ting.
  • Invasion – Sean Platt and Johnny B. Truant.
  • Undraland – Mary E. Twomey.
  • Planet Urth – Jennifer Martucci and Christopher Martucci.
  • Darkness Reigns – Jill Williamson.
  • The Changelings – Elle Casey.

All these books were free on the Kindle store so yay for free books!


Come and find me.

Twitter | Bookstagram | Personal Instagram | Goodreads | Bloglovin.

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Stacking the Shelves #1

  1. Esther

    Oh man, I wish I could get a copy of Illuminae, because I know the kindle version won’t be any good compared to it.
    It looks like a cool selection of books 😉

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

