June TBR.

May was a really fantastic reading month for me and I hope that May will be the same. I’m also really focusing on my current writing project and I really hope that I can get started and stop procrastinating because apparently that’s my favourite thing to do when trying to write. Anyway, here are the books that I’d like to get through this month.

2120932

4556058

I’m reading the Battle of the Labyrinth at the moment and I’m really enjoying it. I can’t wrap up this series and see how it ends. 

2

I have been reading 2 Harry Potter books a month but I think because of how massive this book is, I will probably only get through this one. I don’t mind though, it means my re-read lasts longer haha. 

23395680.jpg

I’m really looking forward to reading this book. I had a flick through the pages and the layout is something I’ve never seen before so I’m excited to see what it’s all about. I know the 2nd book is coming out soon and I really hope I like this 1st book!

29284476

I saw this in Waterstones and picked it up because the cover intrigued me. I’m excited to read this!

That’s everything I have planned to read this month but hopefully I will fit some more in. What are you guys planning to read this month?


Come and find me.

Twitter | Personal Instagram | Bookstagram | Goodreads | Bloglovin.

 

3 thoughts on “June TBR.

Leave a Reply

