WWW Wednesday #1

Hi guys! I am in a super blogging slump so I’m sorry I haven’t posted. I’m hopefully back now as I have made a blog post plan for the next week! I am currently sulking because I’m not at BEA and I’m getting so jealous seeing all the posts on Twitter (sucks to be in the UK!)

I’ve never done this before but I like the idea of giving you guys an idea of what I’m reading right now. This meme is hosted byย Taking on a World of Wordsย and it’s where you answer the following questions;

  • What are you currently reading?
  • What did you recently finish reading?
  • What do you think you’ll read next?

Currently Reading.

5

I am carrying on my re-read of the Harry Potter series and I started this one yesterday. This is my favourite book of the whole series and I am loving been back in the magical world.

28187

I’m only 1 chapter in so I can’t really comment on what I think of it yet. Its my first time reading this series and I’m really excited to be finally be diving in.

Recently Finished.

15881

LOVED it. Harry Potter is definetly the type of books I can read over and over again and never get bored. I will be posting my review for the 2nd book very soon!

26116473

Oh my gosh! This book was AMAZING! I didn’t expect to love this as much as I did. I will be posting my review of this book soon, I just need to find my words.

Up Next.

6

28186

What are you currently reading?


Come and find me.

Twitter.

Bookstagram.

Personal Instagram.

Goodreads.

Bloglovin.

4 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday #1

Leave a Reply

