Book Tag | Get to Know Me Tag.

book tag

I was tagged by the lovely Jess, you should go and check out her blog because its awesome. I really love doing tags and this one looks super simple. Lets get started!

VITAL STATS

Name: Charleigh.
Nicknames: Cha, Mummy C, Swede, Baba, Cheshire Cat, Wally, Pickle.
Birthday: 22nd January.
Star Sign: Aquarius.
Occupation: Student (well in October I will be.)

APPEARANCE

Hair Colour: Dark brown.
Hair Length: Shoulder length.
Eye Colour: Hazel.
Best Feature: I don’t have a best feature haha. No, maybe my eyes.
Braces: No.
Piercings: Ears. I used to have a nose piercing but it’s healed up.
Tattoos: 4. Freedom with the NEDA (national eating disorder awareness) symbol on my wrist, infinity symbol on my other wrist, a dreamcatcher on my forearm with the quote “soar above the clouds, let your dreams set you free’ and Gramps on my other arm.
Right or Left: Right.

FIRSTS

Best friend: I have no idea!
Award: I won an award at a holiday camp haha, I can’t remember what it was for though.
Sport: Dance and gymnastics.
Real holiday: No idea.
Concert: Shayne Ward haha.

FAVOURITES

Film: All the Harry Potter films.
TV Show: Criminal Minds, Greys Anatomy, Rizzoli and Isles and Law and Order SVU.
Colour: Blue.
Song: Anything by Daughtry.
Restaurant: Oooo I don’t really go to restaurants but I love Frankie and Benny’s.
Shop: Waterstones!
Books: Harry Potter series, The Mortal Instruments and a whole load more!
Shoes: I don’t really wear shoes!

CURRENTLY

Feeling: Tired.
Single or Taken: Single Pringle.
Eating: Nothing.
Thinking about: I need a wee.
Watching: Annie.
Wearing: Owl PJ bottoms and a New York top.

FUTURE

Want children: Yes.
Want to be married: Nope.
Careers in mind: Something in Science or publishing.
Where you want to live: America.

DO YOU BELIEVE IN…

God: Kind of.
Miracles: Yes.
Love at first sight: No.
Ghosts: Yup.
Aliens: Kind of.
Soul Mates: Yes.
Heaven: I don’t know.
Hell: I don’t know.
Kissing on the first date: If it feels right.
Yourself: Nope.

I tag these lovely bloggers:

Fadwa @ Word Wonders.

Mariana @ Book is Glee.

Olivia @ Heir of Glitter.

Sara @ Freadom Library.

Melissa @ In a Bookish World.

Don’t feel like you have to do it and I’m sorry if you’ve already done this!


Come and find me.

Twitter.

Bookstagram.

Personal Instagram.

Goodreads.

Bloglovin.

5 thoughts on “Book Tag | Get to Know Me Tag.

Leave a Reply

