April Wrap Up + May TBR.

wrap up and tbr

April has been a fantastic reading month for me. I read 6 books and they were all really good. I’m also super excited for some of the May releases! 

20160430_190429

April Wrap Up.

Champion – Marie Lu.

champion.indd

I couldn’t help but feel disappointed with this book. I really loved Legend but the last 2 books were a bit of a let down.

You can read my review for Champion here.

Frayed – Kara Terzis.

29057066

I got this on Netgalley. It’s a debut and I loved it. I thought for a debut it was super good.

You can read my review for Frayed here.

On the Edge of Gone – Corinne Duyvis.

on-the-edge-of-gone

You can read my review for On the Edge of Gone here.

Heartless – Sara Shepard.

3047848

I was disappointed in this book too and I think it will be the last Pretty Little Liar book that I read.

Review coming soon.

Half Bad – Sally Green.

half-bad

LOVED THIS!

Review coming soon.

Half Wild – Sally Green.

20814989

I didn’t enjoy this as much as the first but it was still good.

Review coming soon.


May TBR.

Half Lost – Sally Green.

20814993

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets – J.K Rowling.

15881

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban – J.K Rowling.

5

Night Circus – Erin Morgenstern.

9361589

Mockingbird – Kathryn Erskine.

6596547

Have you had a good reading month? and what books are you looking forward to this month?


Come and find me.

Twitter.

Personal Instagram.

Bookstagram.

Goodreads.

Bloglovin.

 

3 thoughts on “April Wrap Up + May TBR.

Leave a Reply

