100 Questions That No One Ever Asks.

I saw that Jess had done this tag over on her blog and I just had to do it! P.s – you should go and check out her blog because its awesome.

Questions, questions, questions. Everyone ALWAYS has questions. But have you noticed that no one ever asks the personal questions in the blogosphere? Do you ever get tired of seeing the SAME questions over & over again? Well, here’s the 100 Questions That No One Ever Asks!


 

Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

Shut. I can’t sleep with them open, it really freaks me out!

Do you take the shampoo or conditioner bottles from hotels?

Actually, I never have done this!

Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?

Out. I can’t stand it when I go to a hotel and the sheets are tucked in, it makes me feel boxed in. First thing I do is untuck them!

Have you ever stolen a street sign before?

Nope.

Do you like to use post-it notes?

Yes! They come in handy for EVERYTHING! Although, I always lose them.

Do you cut out coupons but never use them?

Probably.

Would you rather be attacked by a bear or bees?

Bear. I hated stingy, flying things.

Do you have freckles?

No, but I want some!

Do you always smile for pictures?

NO! I hate my smile.

What is your biggest pet peeve?

How long do you have?! Noise, especially when I’m on public transport or in the shopping centre and everyone is TALKING AT ONCE!!

Do you ever count your steps when you walk?

Nope.

Have you ever peed in the woods?

Yeah hahahaha.

What about pooped in the woods? 

Nope, I’ve never done this!

Do you ever dance when there is no music playing?

Maybe, I don’t know lol.

Do you chew your pens and pencils?

I chew pens.

How many people have you slept with this week?

No-one.

What size is your bed?

Single.

What is your song of the week?

Torches – Daughtry.

Is it okay for guys to wear pink?

Of course! If they wanna wear pink, then I say GO FOR IT!!

Do you still watch cartoons?

I do. Big kid right here.

What’s your least favorite movie?

I have no idea. Maybe Paranormal Activity, it was the biggest load of rubbish I’ve ever watched.

Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had any?

On an island!

What do you drink with dinner?

Juice.

What do you dip a chicken nugget in?

Ketchup or BBQ sauce.

What is your favorite food?

I like food. I like Kinder eggs. and BISCUITS!!

What movies could you watch over and over again and still love?

Harry Potter.

Last person you kissed/kissed you?

My cat hahahaha.

Were you ever a boy/girl scout?

Not a scout. But I was in Rainbows, Brownies and Guides.

Would you ever strip or pose naked in a magazine?

No thanks.

When was the last time you wrote a letter on paper?

I have no idea. I am a terrible penpal.

Can you change the oil on a car?

Nope.

Ever got a speeding ticket?

Nope.

Ever ran out of gas?

Nope.

Favorite kind of sandwich?

I like cheese. and sweet chilli chicken.

Best thing to eat for breakfast?

TOAST!!

What is your usual bedtime? 

Anywhere between 11pm and 4am.

Are you lazy?

I can be.

When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?

I never dressed up for Halloween as a kid.

What is your Chinese astrological sign?

I had to google it but I’m a monkey!

How many languages can you speak? 

Just the 1. I did French at GCSE (I don’t know what possessed me) but I don’t remember anything of it.

Do you have any magazine subscriptions?

Nope.

Which are better, LEGOs or Lincoln logs?

I have no idea what Lincoln Logs are so Lego.

Are you stubborn?

Very.

Which is better Leno or Letterman?

Whattt??

Ever watch soap operas?

Yup.

Are you afraid of heights?

Slightly.

Do you sing in the car?

Nope.

Do you sing in the shower?

Sometimes.

Do you ever dance in the car?

No.

Ever used a gun?

Nope.

Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?

Oh my, I don’t know! Probably when I was in school (WHICH WAS 7 YEARS AGO GUYS!!) I’m getting old.

Do you think musicals are cheesy? 

Yes, but I love them.

Is Christmas stressful?

Very. But I love Christmas.

Ever eat a Pierogi?

What on earth is that?!

Favorite type of fruit pie?

I don’t really like pie.

Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?

Fashion designer, nurse and a writer.

Do you believe in ghosts? 

Kinda.

Ever had a deja-vu feeling?

ALL THE TIME!!

Take a vitamin daily?

Nope.

Wear slippers?

All the time. I never wear shoes.

Wear a bath robe?

Yup.

What do you wear to bed?

Pjamas. I have lots of them!

First concert?

Shayne Ward hahahahaha.

Wal-Mart, Target or K-Mart?

I’m not American but I wanna go to Target!

Nike or Adidas?

Nike.

Cheetos or Fritos?

Never had them.

Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?

Peanuts.

Ever heard of the group Tres Bien?

Nope.

Ever take dance lessons?

When I was younger I took Ballet, Tap and Contemporary.

Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?

Nope.

Can you curl your tongue?

Nope.

Ever won a spelling bee?

Nope.

Have you ever cried because you were so happy?

Maybe, I don’t remember!

Own any record albums?

No.

Own a record player?

No, but I want one!

Regularly burn incense?

I used too but then I got a cat who liked to swat the end!

Who would you like to see in concert?

Demi Lovato and The Script.

Hot tea or cold tea?

Hot.

Tea or coffee?

COFFEE!

Sugar cookies or snickerdoodles?

I don’t know!

Can you swim well?

Not really, but I do love swimming!

Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?

Yeah.

Are you patient?

NOT  AT ALL! I’m probably one of the most impatient people you will ever meet.

DJ or band at a wedding?

D.J, I think.

Ever won a contest?

No, I have the worst luck.

Ever had plastic surgery?

Nope.

Which are better, black or green olives?

Neither!!

Can you knit or crochet?

I can knit, kind of.

Best place for a fireplace?

Living room.

Do you want to get married?

No.

If married, how long have you been married?

Not married.

Who was your HS crush?

I don’t remember!

Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?

Nope. I don’t think hahaha.

Do you have kids?

Do my animals count?

Do you want kids?

Yeah.

What’s your favorite color?

Blue.

Do you miss anyone right now?

Yup.

Would you rather live in a fictional world or the real world?

Fictional please.

Who is your favorite author?

I have like a million. But Tess Gerritsen and J.K Rowling are up there at the top.

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would it be?

I want to live in America. The UK sucks.

I tag anyone who wants to do it!! If you have any questions for me, let me know in the comments!


 

Come and find me.

Twitter.

Personal Instagram.

Bookstagram.

Goodreads.

Bloglovin.

11 thoughts on “100 Questions That No One Ever Asks.

  1. j.belk

    Hahah, cute answers Charleigh! I’m sure your smile isn’t that bad because I am almost 101% positive that you’re beautiful!! Anyways, is the UK that bad?? Trust me, America isn’t the exact fictional world you want to live in either, but it does have it’s positives! Demi Lovato in concert is the BBESSTTT so I hope you have the opportunity to see her soon! 😀

    P.S. the intro “Questions, questions, questions…” was actually my own intro. (just so you know that it didn’t originally come from the tag, lol) but I am happy you decided to use it! 🙂

    -Jess @jbelkbooks

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. charleighsbooknook Post author

      I wasn’t sure if you wrote it or not! Hope it’s ok I used it!

      Yup! and its getting worse to live in the UK. The government is deciding to make life unbearable for disabled people and just generally ruining the country.

      I SO want to see Demi in concert! She’s only ever done a concert in London and I live farrrrr 😦

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply
      1. j.belk

        Oh, it’s no problem! Just wanted to let you know 🙂
        Aww, well that’s really unfortunate to hear and I hope things change fast enough!! 😦 also, I hope you see Demi soon because everyone deserves to see the queen at least once in their lives ❤️

        -Jess @jbelkbooks

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

