Book Travelling Thursdays | A Favourite Book.

book travelling thursday

Hi guys! This is my first time taking part in Book Travelling Thursdays and I’m really excited. This meme was created by Cátia and Danielle and the whole idea of this meme is to post covers that are related to the weeks theme. You can find out all the information you need to take part in the Goodreads group here.

This weeks theme is ‘World Book Day is in a couple of days! Choose one of your all-time favorite books.‘ and I could have chosen so many books but I have gone with my favourite Harry Potter book – Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban.

Original Cover and the UK Cover.

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Other UK Editions.

So many covers! They may be more but these were all I could find. I have never seen the last one before.

Least Favourite Cover. 

4b9d4fb2f1a6501ee20dfbea862f656a

Compared to some of the other covers, this one seems pretty bland. I wouldn’t say I hate it  but it just seems quite boring.

Favourite Cover.

c3b4fcef2eb8b7e9f75c7a329122c2d2

The new cover is my favourite! I am actually in the process of buying all 7 books in these covers as I love them so much.


Come and find me!

Twitter.

Personal Instagram.

Bookstagram.

Goodreads.

Chronic Illness Journey.

Bloglovin.

Leave a Reply

