Fangirling Over the Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Trailer.


Oh my gosh!! So I’ve just watched the new trailer for Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them and I CANNOT CONTAIN MY EXCITEMENT. Why is November so far away?! And its not even the beginning of November. Its the 18th November! WHY?

This trailer has awakened so many feels that I didn’t even know exisited. The mention of Hogwarts and Albus Dumbledore, have just made me so much more excited. And then when the familiar tune started playing at the end, OH THE FEELS!!

If you know me, you know how obsessed I am with Harry Potter and I feel like this film has reignited my obsession (if thats even possible?!)

And knowing that the illustrated Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets is coming out this year also! I actually have a Harry Potter blog post planned in the next couple of weeks so watch out for that if you love Harry Potter (like me!!) I shall stop fangirling now haha!


Are you excited for this film too? Lets talk about Harry Potter!!


 

Come and find me.

Twitter.

Personal Instagram.

Bookstagram.

Goodreads.

2 thoughts on “Fangirling Over the Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them Trailer.

Leave a Reply

