March Wrap Up and April TBR.

wrap up and tbr

This post is a little late but better late than never ey! March seems to always be when I have a massive reading slump so I haven’t read many books this month. But I am back in the swing of things now!

March Wrap Up.

The Accident Season – Moira Fowley-Doyle.

img_20160304_003742.jpg

You can find my review for this book here.

Legend – Marie Lu.

20160310_010710

You can find my review for this book here.

Anna Dressed in Blood – Kendare Blake.

Anna-Dressed-in-Blood

You can find my review for this book here.

Prodigy – Marie Lu.

Prodigy

Radio Silence – Alice Oseman.

25322449

You can find my review for this book here.

April TBR.

Champion – Marie Lu.

champion.indd

On The Edge of Gone – Corinne Duyvis.

on-the-edge-of-gone

Half Bad – Sally Green.

half-bad

Seed – Lisa Heathfield.

seed-lisa-heathfield

That’s all I’ve got planned to read this month but I also have a few books on Netgalley that I need to catch up on! What are you reading this month?


Come and Find Me 🙂

Twitter.

Bookstagram.

Personal Instagram.

Goodreads.

10 thoughts on “March Wrap Up and April TBR.

      1. Geronimo Reads

        Didn’t enjoy it as much as I thought I would, but it picked up for me towards the end. Kind of interested to see how Champion plays out.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

