December Wrap Up + January TBR.

The mountains are yearning. (6)

It’s that time of the month where we all need to decide what we want to read next month. I couldn’t decide at all what to read so it took me longer than usual! I’ll do my December Wrap up first πŸ™‚

DECEMBER WRAP UP.

● Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children – Ransom Riggs.

image

Date started: 10th December 2015.
Date finished: 14th December 2015.

You can find my review here.

● Killer – Sara Shepard.

image

Date started: 10th December 2015.
Date finished: 17th December 2015.

● Frostbite – Richelle Mead.

image

Date started: 17th December 2015.
Date finished: 21st December 2015.

You can find my review here.

● The 100 – Kass Morgan.

image

Date started: 25th December 2015.
Date finished: 28th December 2015.

You can find my review here.

● The Rest of Us Just Live Here – Patrick Ness.

image

Date started: 27th December 2015.
Date finished: 28th December 2015.

You can find my review here.

JANUARY TBR.

● Truthwitch – Susan Dennard.

image

Here’s hoping it won’t be too much on the kobo store because I am so desperate to read this!

● Homecoming – Kass Morgan.

image

● Shadow Kiss – Richelle Mead.

image

I’m not 100% sure of I’ll get through this because I don’t know what I think of this series. We will see!

That’s all I want to get through this month. I’m currently reading Day 21 By Kass Morgan and Charms and Strange by Stephanie Kuehn so I need to get through those first.

Hope you all have a happy new years. I’ll see you in the new year!

4 thoughts on “December Wrap Up + January TBR.

Leave a Reply

